TBPE Logo Skip to main content

Staff Contact Information


TBPE Agency Information
1917 S Interstate 35, Austin, TX 78741
Phone: 512-440-7723
Fax: 512-442-1414
info@engineers.texas.gov


COMPLIANCE FINANCE

Director of Compliance & Enforcement
Dave Daigle
dave.daigle@engineers.texas.gov

CEP
Debbie Trevino
debbie.trevino@engineers.texas.gov

Open Records
openrecords@engineers.texas.gov

Supervising Investigator
Clif Bond
clif.bond@engineers.texas.gov

Staff Attorney
Morgen Cuming
morgen.cuming@engineers.texas.gov

Director of Financial Services
Jeff Mutscher
jeff.mutscher@engineers.texas.gov

OPERATIONS

Director of Operations/IRM
Janet Sobieski
janet.sobieski@engineers.texas.gov

Lead Systems Developer/ISO
Mason Schoolfield
mason.schoolfield@engineers.texas.gov

Purchaser
Misti Shumate
misti.shumate@engineers.texas.gov

EXECUTIVE LICENSING

Executive Director
Lance Kinney, Ph.D., P.E.
lance.kinney@engineers.texas.gov

Deputy Executive Director
David Howell, P.E.
david.howell@engineers.texas.gov

Executive Assistant
Dorothy Gonzales
dorothy.gonzales@engineers.texas.gov

Human Resources
Suzanne Retiz
suzanne.retiz@engineers.texas.gov

 

Qualifications and Rule Requirements
george.hartmann@engineers.texas.gov

Licensing Supervisor
Serena Lloyd
serena.lloyd@engineers.texas.gov

General Questions
Forms
Exams
Verification Requests
Firm Registration and Renewal
PE Licensure and Renewal
Inactive Status
licensing@engineers.texas.gov

Director of Licensing
Vacant